Latest Products http://www.mgpservice.com Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.mgpservice.com Medical Gas Pipeline System http://www.mgpservice.com/medical-gas-pipeline-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To offer a safe provision of medical gases, we bring forth high efficiency Medical Gas Pipeline System. Our Medical Gas Pipeline is perfect to transfer the gases from one place to another, as it overcomes the problems pertaining to the use of cylinders. Only high quality materials are used for the manufacturing of pipes of our Medical Gas Pipeline System. We are counted among the dominant Gas Pipeline Suppliers based in India. Medical Gas Alarm System http://www.mgpservice.com/medical-gas-alarm-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the prime Medical Alarm System Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Area Alarm Monitoring Systems offered by us are in huge demand in the national as well as international markets. Oxygen Supply System http://www.mgpservice.com/oxygen-supply-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high efficacy Oxygen Supply System, which is highly acknowledged in the national as well as international markets. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overruling central pipeline for Oxygen Supply System in India. Made as per international standards, our Oxygen Supply System is highly demanded due to its distinctive features mentioned below : Nurse Call System http://www.mgpservice.com/nurse-call-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Nurse Call System Manufacturer, exporter and Supplier based in India.For those vital minutes in providing treatment to the patients, Medical Gas Pipeline Services introduces the digital Nurse Call System for multi specialty large hospitals that is the picture of quiet efficiency. Medical Air Compressor http://www.mgpservice.com/medical-air-compressor.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high efficiency medical and surgical complete dry Air Compressor. Our Medical and Surgical Air Compressors are highly demanded by the Healthcare Industry due to their cost-effective performance. Manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials, our Air Compressor Systems are of the highest quality. We have carved a niche as one of the major Medical Air Compressor Suppliers based in India Bed Head Panel http://www.mgpservice.com/bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high tech Bed Head Panel that includes Vertical Bed Head Panel as well as horizontal bed head panel. Bed Head Panels offered by us are available in Aluminum / Mild Steel Powder coated with provision for Gas Outlets & Electrical 5/15 Amps switch sockets. As per the demand of the clients, our bed head panel is offered with Nurse Call cutout. We are counted among the distinguished Bed Head Panels Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Operation Theater Pendant http://www.mgpservice.com/operation-theater-pendant.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most preeminent OT Pendant Manufacturers in India. The Operating Theatre Pendant offered by us, has an Aluminium structure that makes the system durable, robust with accurate performance. In the array of Operation Theater Pendants, customers are also eased with the availability of the variety of OT Pendants available at affordable prices. Oxygen Flow Meter http://www.mgpservice.com/oxygen-flow-meter.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Sturdy and reliable Single and Twin Oxygen Flow Meters for accurate measurement of flow of gases. Our Medical Oxygen Flow Meter is available with Chromium plated Brass Body that assures high durability. We have carved a niche as one of the supreme Oxygen Flow Meter Suppliers based in India. Surgical Suction Unit http://www.mgpservice.com/surgical-suction-unit.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high efficacy Surgical Suction Unit, which is available with two Unbreakable Poly Carbonate Collection Jars each with a capacity 2000ml. We have carved a niche as one of the major Surgical Suction Pump Manufacturers based in India. Due to some of the following salient features, our Medical Suction Unit has achieved a distinct edge in the global market. Medical Vacuum Pump System http://www.mgpservice.com/medical-vacuum-pump-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of an experienced team, we bring forth high quality Medical Vacuum Pump. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the prominent Medical Vacuum Pump Suppliers based in India. Our Vacuum (Suction) Supply System is available with TEFC electric motor of Siemens or Crompton that assures long lasting performance. Air Cooled Vacuum Pump System offered by us is available at very affordable prices within the stipulated timeframe Medical Rail System http://www.mgpservice.com/medical-rail-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Medical Rail System we offer is applicable for all wall mounting and mobile trolley applications. It is a universal system for temporary mounting and support of any patient care equipment that will be required within any healthcare environment. This system is a simple, functional and economical solution to various needs of a patient care environment. Anaesthesia Machine http://www.mgpservice.com/anaesthesia-machine.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent manufacturer, exporter, supplier and service provider of various medical gas pipeline services. We offer a wide range of anesthesia machines, which are designed to provide medical gases to patients to make them unconscious before operation takes place. Moreover, the anesthesia machine is fitted with a ventilator, regulators, cylinder yokes, etc. Hospital Curtain Track System http://www.mgpservice.com/hospital-curtain-track-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent manufacturers, suppliers, exporters and service providers successfully catering to hospital industries. We provide Drapery System, which is best known for their use in multi-bed hospital wards. The Drapery System we provide allows curtain to move all around the track with no impediment due to its skilful design. Terminal Outlets http://www.mgpservice.com/terminal-outlets.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Medical Gas Terminal Outlet suppliers in India. Our Terminal Outlets are precisely designed to perfection to provide excellent performance. Hospital Terminal Outlets offered by us are completely leak proof, safe and easy to operate. Range Available Double Parking Outlet (Emerald Type)Front Loading Double Lock Outlet (Vaccum)Front Loading Double Lock Outlet (Oxygen)Front Loading Round Type OutletSchrader Type Outlet Features Accept, retain and release the probe by means of a quick release mechanism designed for single - handed operationThe terminal unit / probe connection is of non-swivel type, so that secondary equipment, such as a flow meter, is not tilted by the probe hoseNon-interchangeable specific gas / vacuum probesGas /Vacuum specific internal componentsPermanently identifiable with color for specific gas /vacuum with the name of the gas engraved on its face Demanded by Hospital Consultant companiesHospital Construction companiesNursing HomesHospitalsHospital Architects Double Parking Outlet http://www.mgpservice.com/double-parking-outlet.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Double Parking Outlet (Emerald Type), which is manufactured using premium raw materials and designed as per international standards. With clear instructions provided on the surface, our Double Parking Outlet (Emerald Type) is very easy to use. Front Loading Double Lock Outlet http://www.mgpservice.com/front-loading-double-lock-outlet.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With a brightly painted panel and world-class design our Front Loading Double Lock Outlet (Vaccum) is highly demanded by the Healthcare sector. We provide Front Loading Double Lock Outlet (Vacuum) for the national as well as international markets. Front Loading Round Type Outlet http://www.mgpservice.com/front-loading-round-type-outlet.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Front Loading Round Type Outlet. With clearly demarcated sockets for oxygen and vacuum, our Front Loading Round Type Outlet is highly demanded for its simple operation. Drapery System http://www.mgpservice.com/drapery-system.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent manufacturers, suppliers, exporters and service providers successfully catering to hospital industries. We provide Drapery System, which is best known for their use in multi-bed hospital wards. The Drapery System we provide allows curtain to move all around the track with no impediment due to its skilful design. Breathing & Respiratory Equipment http://www.mgpservice.com/breathing-respiratory-equipment.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Breathing & Respiratory Equipment, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material.